• Welcome to Aliquam!
  • Recruitment is currently opened!
  • You can apply down below, in the "Applications" board.
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Title: Greetings and Salutations!
Thread Modes
Star 
Nice to meet you all, I'm cCTwinkleStar. Whew, where to start? Well, I'm 15 years old and a sophomore in college. I wouldn't consider myself to be exceptionally smart, my brain is just ahead of my body by 3 years. I'm sure once I'm 18 everything will balance out, haha. O.e

I would consider myself a gamer although I just stick to a few select games... Pshh, not that minecraft game though. Thats for kids'n stuff... (I'm kidding of course, I adore minecraft...<3) Gaming, however, is not my passion. I am an artist! drawing is my passion. I work in digital art mainly, but I also do Copic drawings, pencil, and conté crayon, which is like chalk with wax in it. You can actually look up my work on Deviantart, I'm TwinkleStarCC (I know, what a completely different name concept from my minecraft username *gasp*) My dream, if I had to choose one, would be to story board, direct, and create my own original cartoon that could be entertaining and educational, covering fun and relevant facts about life and morality. A recent dream I've had is becoming a voice actress or just an actress for something musical under Disney, though I haven't done much for that dream yet and I'd rather focus on my drawing.