• Welcome to Aliquam!
  • Recruitment is currently opened!
  • You can apply down below, in the "Applications" board.
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Title: Application for Assistant
Thread Modes
[*]Nickname: CuteLittlePanda or Dancinggirl123

[*]Why you should be in our staff: I would love to be part of the amazing staff on Aliquam as I love helping people but also learning new things from other people, so I would love to be a staff member on here to help other people and I also am on quite early before any other staff so I would be able to help those who are online needing help.

[*]Experience if any: I have no other experience than playing on Aliquam.

[*]Are you in another servers' staff, if so where: I'm in no other servers' staff, Aliquam is my main server to go on.

[*]What timezone are you living in: GMT+1

[*]How much time can you spend daily on watching over the server: On school days I am able to be online for roughly 5-6 hours but on the weekends I spend near enough the whole day online.

[*]Somebody's overusing capslock on the chat - what do you do: I would give them a verbal warning, reminding them that it is against the rules to over use capslock and if they proceed to carry on over using capslock I will give them a warning for spam.

[*]Somebody's begging for rankup - what do you do: I would remind them that they can /request rank and wait until their building has been checked and they can check whether their build has been checked or not by doing /check. If they carry on begging for a rank I would give them a verbal warning reminding them that they can do /request rank and that is the only way to get a rank. If they carry on begging after that I would give them a warning, which could easily lead to bigger consequences such as a small ban depending on how they were acting.