• Welcome to Aliquam!
  • Recruitment is currently opened!
  • You can apply down below, in the "Applications" board.
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Title: Staff Application - Assistance/JrMod
Thread Modes
Lightbulb 
✔️ Nick/Ign • Hello! my name is Ame, I am a Male 15(YEARS OLD) And my username is Firb.

✔️Why should you be staff? • Oh buddy. I'm so glad you asked this question. I'm going to take you way way way back. Old school. When I first attended multiplayer which was around 1.5.2. I attended multiplayer because I played single player so much and wanted to try maybe playing with some friends....whiiiiicchhh I didn't really have at the time this was going on. I started playing on a server called "Mineplex"  and WOW this server had changed my life, and yes I agree this might be a little dramatic saying this changed my life, but you have to remember I didn't have any friends in the real world so having this game and the option to chat with other people on the server made me fall for Minecraft even harder. I made so many friends throughout this Minecraft era of 1.5. Around 1.6 is when I got introduced to a server that was becoming very popular for its Competitive Minecraft PvP game modes. This server was bad lion. I loved bad lion so much. I would play constantly nonstop trying to get more elo on the ranked system. After awhile of playing on bad lion, I started to gain more social skills. Not only talking to players was easier but also people in the real world. I was starting to gain more and more friends. My life was changing just because of Minecraft. Once Minecraft 1.7.10 came out which was awhile after 1.6. PvP was the biggest thing in Minecraft. After all of the years of Minecraft multiplayer's "endless possibilities" started to become smaller and smaller. To a point where everything started to become boring. I was becoming older and starting to get over it. Of course, I still loved the game but I just needed that