• Welcome to Aliquam!
  • Recruitment is currently opened!
  • You can apply down below, in the "Applications" board.
Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Title: WokenZeitgeist Jr.Mod Application
Thread Modes
  • Nickname: WokenZeitgeist
  • Why you should be in our staff: I would love to become part of the Aliquam staff team because I have been a part of the community for a long time now. I know how amazing it is, staff are very helpful as well as other users and I want to be able to give back to the community I enjoy spending my time with.
  • Experience: I have never been a staff member on a Minecraft server before however I have been an admin in different games such as Counter Strike Global Offensive. 
  • Other staff positions: None
  • Timezone: Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)
  • How much time could you spend watching the server daily: I could spend about an hour and a half consistently unless my real life gets in the way. If that did happen though I would notify a higher ranking staff member
  • Somebody's overusing capslock on the chat - what do you do?: I would kindly ask them to stop if they do not comply with my request I would give them a warning if it continued after that they would muted for a while.
  • Somebody's begging for rank up - what do you do?: I would tell them that they can not get a free rank up in the server but tell them how to rank up the proper way and direct them to the forums that show what could get each rank.
  • Something about me: I joined the server first in 2016, but then left Minecraft for a long time but I have come back now and I enjoy building fantasy and medieval structures. 
  • Additional: I am on the Aliquam discord under the username "SgtDaeday" if you need to contact me please do so there or I will most likely be on the server itself as well.